2. Admission Committee

- 1. Mr. Gunindra Nath Pegu Principal, Chairman
- 2. Mr. Biju Patir, HOD Deptt. Education Co-ordinator
- 3. Mr. Dharmendra Kutum, Vice. Principal Member
- 4. Mr. Dhrubajyoti Konwar, HOD, Deptt. History Member
- 5. Md. Elias Hasan, HOD, Deptt. English Member
- 6. Mr. Jyotiranjan Mili, HOD. Dept. Economics Member
- 7. Mr. Rajendra Prasad Singh, HOD.Deptt.Gindi Member
- 8. Mr. Thaneswar Borah, HOD. Deptt. Assamese Member
- 9. Mr.Biswajit Doley HOD, Deppt. Philoshopy Member